Рубрика: Անգլերեն

English

1.Ես երբեմն գնում եմ կինոթատրոն շաբաթ և կիրակի օրերին:2.Մենք միշտ լվանում ենք մեր ձեռքերը և երեսը առավոտյան:3.Անին միշտ օգնում է իր մայրիկին խոհանոցում:4.Իմ հայրիկը հազվադեպ է լվանում իր ավտոմեքենան:5. Իմ եղբայրը երբեք չի խմում կաթ նախաճաշին:Ինքներդ կազմեք 5 նախադասություն՝ գործածելով often, usually, sometimes, seldom, never բառերով:

  1. I sometimes go to the cinema at the weekend.
  2. We always wash our hands and faces in the morning.
  3. Ani always helps her mother in the kitchen.
  4. My father seldom washes his car.
  5. My brother never drinks milk for breakfast.
  1. I usually play computer games.
  2. My brother often plays football in the yard.
  3. My sister sometimes helps me with my lessons.
  4. We seldom drink tea in the morning.
  5. I never it chips.

Оставьте комментарий